Behind The Door (w/perc)

Marching Band Show Description:

THIS IS NOT A PUBLISHED ARRANGEMENT. All works listed are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and will require permission licensing prior to the creation of an arrangement for your group.

CTA - perusal score

InformationThis show is a musical description of the story Alice in Wonderland.

Inspired by the music of: Dvorak's "New World Symphony"/P.D. in the USA, "Serenade for Winds" By Dvorak/P.D. in the USA, G. Slick's "White Rabbit"/Rondor Music International Hal Leonard Corp., and "Behind The Door"/© Jair Klarfeld Music (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved.
PercussionYes - Composed by Matthew Manturuk and Chris Romanowski

7:54 (can use opening as a pre-show)

Gr. 4 (MD)
  • Flute-2
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet-2
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Alto Sax-2
  • Tenor Sax
  • Bari Sax
  • Trumpet-2
  • Mellophone-2
  • Low Brass-3
  • Tuba
  • Snare
  • Tenors
  • Basses
  • Bells
  • Chimes
  • Xylophone
  • Vibes-2
  • Marimba-4
  • Aux. Perc-2
  • Synth-3