Marching Band Show Description:

THIS IS NOT A PUBLISHED ARRANGEMENT. All works listed are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and will require permission licensing prior to the creation of an arrangement for your group.

CTA - perusal score

InformationunderWORLD - Takes you to a world where all the lost souls are kept. There are 3 movements. Features are: Oboe solo, Flute solo, and Alto Sax solo. 

Inspired by the.music of: Feeney's "Ballet Dracula"/Phillip Feeney, J.N. Howard's "Beautiful from King Kong"/Universal Music Group-Hal Leonard Corp., P. Cassidy's "Vide Cor Meum"/Warner/Chappell Music Inc.-Alfred Publishing Co., and J. Klarfeld's "underWorld" /by © Jair Klarfeld Music (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved.
PercussionYes - composed by Chris Romonowski and Matt Maturak

10:00 (with pre-show for BOA)

Gr. 4 - (MD)
  • Flute
  • Clarinet-2
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Alto Sax-2
  • Tenor Sax
  • Bari Sax
  • Trumpet-2
  • Mellophone
  • Trombone
  • Baritone
  • Tuba
  • Snare
  • Tenors
  • Basses
  • Bells
  • Xylophone
  • Vibraphone-2
  • Marimba-3
  • Percussion
  • Accessories
  • Synth