CTA - perusal score

Informationmech-NATION was inspired by the story of Issac Asminov’s “I Robot”. Act 1 begins with an inventor forging the steel in order to create the first robot. You will hear the striking of metal in your front ensemble. By the end of the act, a robot is constructed. Act 2, the robots begin to look at themselves and the differences between their appearance and the inventor’s appearance. They want to look more like humans and begin the “mutation” process to look human. In Act 3 – “mechanize”, the robots collectively attempt to become part of the human society as equals.Features are: Flute solo, Duet - Flu/A.Sx, Mellophone solo.

The music for this show was composed by Jair Klarfeld. JKMusic owns the copyright to these arrangements.
PercussionBret Kuhn


  • Flute
  • Clarinet
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Alto Sax
  • Tenor Sax
  • Bari Sax
  • Trumpet-2
  • Mellophone
  • Low Brass-2
  • Tuba
  • Snare
  • Tenors
  • Basses
  • Cymbals
  • Bells
  • Xylophone
  • Vibes-2
  • Marimba-2
  • Aux Perc.- 3
  • Timpani
  • Synth