THE OLYMPIANS …. (new/ ’14)


This is a new show co-written by Jay Klarfeld, Aaron Hines, and Dan Bryan. It has four segments: 1. Zeus 2. Athena 3. Hades 4. Poseidon

** The percussion book is currently being written, and will be completed by early December. The video is the winds and a sketch perc book.**

THE OLYMPIANS”&w=300&h=200&rel=0

InformationComposed by Jay Klarfeld, Aaron Hines, and Dan Bryan
PercussionYes - Aaron Hines and Dan Bryan


Gr. 3 (M)
Price<strong>$1895 </strong>- You receive a set of wind/perc. scores and parts as is. <span style="color: #808080;"><strong><em>Customization is available for this show. There is an additional fee for this service.</em></strong></span>
  • Flute
  • Clarinet-2
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Alto Sax-2
  • Tenor Sax
  • Bari Sax
  • Trumpet-2
  • Mellophone
  • Low Brass-2
  • Tuba
  • Snare
  • Tenors
  • Basses
  • Bells
  • Chimes
  • Xylophone
  • Vibes-2
  • Marimba-3
  • Aux. Perc.-3
  • Synth
  • Bass Guitar